the versatile blogger award

award.jpg

Thank you to the lovely lady at Being Me Presently, who writes so thoughtfully and movingly about parenthood and mindfulness, who has nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award.

the rules
○Thank the person who gave you this award.
○Include a link to their blog.
○Next, select 15 blogs that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
○Nominate those  bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
○Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

my nominees

These are the blogs I follow which inspire me as well as reassuring me that there are others out there with similar preoccupations.

what sandra thinks

stuffhomemade

Katy Had a Little Farm

Home Grown Heaven

The Monkey’s Jungle

Live Lived Simply

UMass Centre for Microbiome Research

Thrive

scienceandfooducla

Life with Nature

Moor Wholesome

OCTOPUS ALCHEMY

Pfund memories

myminimalistbaby

Family Yields

….and finally: 7 things you really didn’t need to know about me

  • I’m really tall for a girl; 185cm or 6ft1
  • I don’t like fast food
  • I drive an ancient orange Landrover Defender called Marigold
  • My favourite Spotify playlist is The Far-North Folk
  • I like red wine and fresh coffee
  • I wish I could sing and draw
  • Did I mention I’m really tall….?
3 thoughts on “the versatile blogger award

Leave a Reply

